What’s on

Whether it’s a regular service or a special one-off you’re very welcome!

Wed 1st Feb

1.00pm - 1.45pm

Leeds in Your Lunch Hour

The Gateway to Leeds: The Story of Leeds Bridge and Bridge End, 1700 to 2023
Lecture by Dr Kevin Grady

Organized by Leeds Civic Trust

Thu 2nd Feb

12.00pm - 12.45pm

Said Holy Communion

Common Worship
Rev’d Canon Paul Maybury

Thu 2nd Feb

7.00pm - 7.45pm

Choral Evensong

Book of Common Prayer
Rev’d Canon Paul Maybury

Fri 3rd Feb

1.00pm - 1.45pm

Organ Recital

Angela Sones (Bradford Cathedral)

Free admission with retiring collection

Sun 5th Feb

9.15am - 10.00am

Said Holy Communion

Book of Common Prayer
Rev’d Judith Clark

Common Worship
Rev’d Prof. Jane de Gay
Preacher: Rev’d Judith Clark

Sun 5th Feb

5.30pm - 6.30pm

Choral Evensong

Book of Common Prayer
Rev’d Mary Bradley

Wed 8th Feb

1.00pm - 1.45pm

Leeds in Your Lunch Hour

Millennium Square: Leeds’ Grand Project for the Year 2000
Lecture by Dr Kevin Grady

Organized by Leeds Civic Trust

Thu 9th Feb

12.00pm - 12.45pm

Said Holy Communion

Common Worship
Ven. Paddy Benson

Thu 9th Feb

7.00pm - 7.45pm

Choral Evensong

Book of Common Prayer
Ven. Paddy Benson

Fri 10th Feb

1.00pm - 1.45pm

Organ Recital

Christopher Newton (St Bartholomew, Armley)

Free admission with retiring collection

Sun 12th Feb

9.15am - 10.00am

Said Holy Communion

Book of Common Prayer
Rev’d Prof. Jane de Gay
Preacher: Ven. Paddy Benson

Sun 12th Feb

10.30am - 11.45am

Sung Eucharist

Common Worship
Rev’d Mary Bradley
Preacher: Ven. Paddy Benson

Sun 12th Feb

5.30pm - 6.30pm

Evening Prayer with Hymns

Book of Common Prayer

Wed 15th Feb

1.00pm - 1.45pm

Leeds in Your Lunch Hour

Banks, Libraries, Museums and Shopping à La Mode: The Story of Commercial Street, Leeds, 1806 to 2023
Lecture by Dr Kevin Grady

Organized by Leeds Civic Trust

Thu 16th Feb

12.00pm - 12.45pm

Said Holy Communion

Common Worship
Rev’d Mary Bradley

Fri 17th Feb

1.00pm - 1.45pm

Organ Recital

Tim Harper (Ripon Cathedral)

Free admission with retiring collection

Fionnuala Ward
Works by Ludovico Einaudi
Concert organized by Fever

Sun 19th Feb

9.15am - 10.00am

Said Holy Communion

Book of Common Prayer
Rev’d Mary Bradley

Common Worship
Rev’d Canon Paul Maybury
Preacher: Rev’d Mary Bradley